My sweet Oasis: The Daily Post

https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/oasis/

A sanctuary is a place you can escape to, to catch your breath and remember who you are. Write about the place you go to when everything is a bit too much.

This would definitely have to be my bedroom, my place of sanctuary and safety. Especially now with my new t.v. and awesome partner getting me a chromecast, I just need a little fridge in there and I could hide there for days (although staying in a caravan I know that can be just as dangerous!). I love the nights were I just take my computer, put my television on in the background and just read my book, while I have DJuma Cam – Ustream on in the background. It is such bliss! It’s amazing how much creativity happens on those nights too! lol

Leave a Reply

