Up, Down and all around

So all your usual there were ups and down … But I just wanted to say this that this has to be one of my favourite years of all time! It’s been an amazing year! I can’t even tell you how many times I’ve had this year where I actually cried with happy tears … HAPPY TEARS =D I actually put on weight from being happy and for the first time in a long time, I felt like a Lady … I have gain so much of my confidence back and instead of thinking “Screw this year” I’m kind of sad it’s over, but excited for the new year … I already have so many ideas in place =D

This Blog and you, my readers, are a huge part of all of that. I’ve been able to write things here and start creative steps and been inspired here to be a much better Blogger. One of my goals for next year is to make my Blogging something more meaningful. Even with the Vlog, which I actually had a lot of fun with I want to make those better (I’ve downloaded some programs, let’s see if I can make those work). So many ideas and 365 days to do something all on those days!

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

5 thoughts on “Up, Down and all around

Leave a Reply

