John Oliver for 2016!

I have been trying to find a link to this video but all I can find are links to the video. This is amazing! I am sure that you have seen this meme “I’ve got a bowl of 10,000 M&M’s, 10 are poisoned. How many of you bleeding heart liberals are gonna grab a handful?

I am so sad that this week was the last for Last Week Tonight (YouTube Playlist) until February! John Oliver presents his show in a funny presentation while actually bringing real issues to affront and really does make you think and make a lot of “common sense”.

John Oliver M&M’s, Peanuts vs Syrian Refugee situtation (Crooks and Liars) Please do not let the “Crooks and Liars” part dissuade you from watching the video. I had to show this one as it was the only page with anything to do with video on it…Enjoy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.