Break a leg!

So I’ve been finding it hard to write anything mainly because I went to a Physio for the first time ever to try and help with a recurring pain and it ended up making it worse. I have never been in such pain before so I’ve been finding it difficult to sit and write anything.

Uploaded by LucyCullenMalfoy

Published on 30 Oct 2013

Esse casal simplesmente me conquistou. Fiquei absurdamente feliz quando confirmaram a temporada completa.

Francis e Mary, da série Reign.

Leave a Reply

