Singles Day (apparently)

#SinglesDay

So today (10th of November) is singles day … So remember to head out today and treat yourself. When I was a bad relationship I learnt how to date myself. I started to take myself out to dinner/lunch, I do a little therapy shopping and go see a movie that I had always wanted too. When we broke up I kept going on dates with myself.

Also I posting New Kids on the Block and Ne-Yo “Single” because I actually really now strongly dislike Beyonces “Single Ladies” … I know! What is wrong with me, right?!

Uploaded by: NewKidsVEVO

Uploaded on 13 Dec 2009

Music video by New Kids On The Block, Ne-Yo performing Single. YouTube view counts pre-VEVO: 2,689,622. (C) 2008 Interscope Records

Leave a Reply

