Welcome to my multicultural life…

Blame the alcohol, blame the tired mind from a long week. I really do love my multicultural life.

I have gay people, religious people, jock people, nerdy people and they are all truly wonderful in their own little ways. However, I do feel extremely uncomfortable whenever I have to read someone saying that we should get rid of “that whole group”. Doesn’t really matter which way it goes, it really doesn’t. Whenever you say “all” of a group, to me, you become lesser than that WHOLE group.

Sure, get rid of the extremist in any group, they are typically always dangerous and really feed the hatred and fear.

But anyone who can say this man should be “gotten rid of” has something seriously wrong with them!

Uploaded by: BBC News (Date – 17 Dec, 2015).

Leave a Reply

