Share Your World…Week 32

Share Your World

http://ceenphotography.com/2015/08/10/share-your-world-2015-week-32/

Are you a collector of anything? 

Over the years I have collected various things, such as: Tazo’s, porcelain dolls, stamps…Just a whole wide range of things. I seem to get “into” things and then just as fast as I get into them, I get “out of them” just as quickly.

What is your biggest fear or phobia? (no photos please)

This is going to sound funny, but my biggest fear is Octopuses. They are really smart and are able to get into really small and tight spaces. Sometimes if I think about it before I got to the bathroom (so to speak), then I can’t go the bathroom.

Do you prefer reading coffee table books (picture), biographies, fiction, non-fiction, educational?

I honestly like all books, if I enjoy reading it. I enjoy reading it, that kind of deal. My favourites are probably fiction mainly because I get to drift away with it, but as I mentioned before. I enjoy all sorts of books.

Complete this sentence:  If I Must Be Reincarnated, In the Next Life I Want to Be…

A rich person…lol…I would love to be all humbled and say that I would love to be some kind of animal, but I see how tough their lives are, especially wild animals.

One thought on “Share Your World…Week 32

Leave a Reply

