Share Your World…Week 31

Share Your World

Share Your World – 2015 Week #31

Would you rather take pictures or be in pictures?

I would rather take the pictures, than be in them. When I’m feeling pretty though I might take a picture of myself or a “selfie”. No one see’s them, I use to post them on Facebook, but people would pay me out too much (even though plenty of others were doing the exact same thing…Who knows why one can and one can’t). I did actually have an Instagram for a while, but I got bored of it pretty quickly.

Where do you like to vacation?

I LOVE Queensland! The people are gorgeous, the weather is pretty much always lovely 90% of the time. It’s a great place to be, if I ever won the lottery I would definitely buy a holiday house there.

If you had to describe your day as a traffic sign, what would it be?

Give me coffee and we can be friends =D

List at least five favorite first names.

  1. Lily
  2. Belle
  3. Arthur
  4. Aurora
  5. Morgana
2 thoughts on “Share Your World…Week 31

Leave a Reply

