Share Your World…Week 29

Share Your World – 2015 Week #29

Share Your World

As a child, what did you want to be when you grew up?

I wanted to be a ballet dancer when I was little, I still love to dance, but I love Latin dancing more than Ballet these days. I think it was more about being on stage and getting to dress up.

What was your favorite food as a child? Do you eat it now? 

I was always a weird one, I actually used to really enjoy my vegetables and I LOVED my banana’s. I swear that I eat worse now than when I was a kid.

If you were invisible, where would you go?

I think honestly I would go to the beach and just there for a bit and just enjoy the view (apart from the fact that it’s the middle of Winter here right now) Sounds like a great plan!

Would you rather forget everyone else’s name all the time or have have everyone for your name all the time?

I would rather have other people forget my name all the time, I would be horrified to forget other peoples name! I AM horrified when I forget people’s names,lol

2 thoughts on “Share Your World…Week 29

Leave a Reply

