Melbourne Magic!

Well I got back from my trip last night so I thought that I would write just a little bit about it. Also I have to cheer myself up because the busy season for where I work starts for the next month and in the run up to it, I’ve once again been reminded how customers can be the customer service area worst enemy! =D

It was fantastic! The freedom that Melbourne offers people is something definitely not seen in Adelaide. You can pretty much get on any form of public transport and you’ll get somewhere really quickly. In Adelaide you can be travelling somewhere that should take you about 10 minutes and it will an hour, sometime more if the bus is not on time (which regularly happens).

Plus when there are just SO many shows and plays and just so many things that you can do. It was just incredible, I didn’t even mind the blistering cold. I want to go back there as soon as possible and stay WAY longer next time, I am already planning my next trip.

Leave a Reply

