Share Your World…Week 25

Share Your World – 2015 Week #25

Share Your World

What did you or did not like about the first apartment you ever rented?

Well I have never rented an apartment on my own, I have generally moved in with others. Since I had to go back to living with my Mother, you can guess how well those turned out. However one plus side of living with a parent is that I am able to save so I can get my own place =D

What kind of art is your favorite? Why?

This is a good question, I like a bit of everything really. Anything that moves me, I like. Except for that “modern” type stuff. Where they have a huge white canvass and a red square in the middle, which is supposed to represent “planet suffrage”…Yeah, I think that art is just silly,lol.

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order?

I have on younger brother and he just moved interstate recently, and I am going to be visiting him in a couple of weeks =D

Complete this sentence:  I’m dreaming of a white …. (and no you can’t use Christmas as your answer)

Wedding…Don’t tell my partner!lol

2 thoughts on “Share Your World…Week 25

Leave a Reply

