Happy Days!

Completely forgetting about Daylight savings, meant that my usual shows and others things are now on different times to what I am used to…This means that my Safari times have changed!…For the better! I can now watch all of the morning safaris (except the days that I’m working) but the great news is now I can watch the evening safari’s too! Even in this gloomy weather I feel so happy…

Please watch the Safari’s at Wildearth – Safari’s or catch it with Nat Geo Wild Nat Geo – Wild Safari Live

All drives will be shown on Ustream with the exception of the Sunset drives (9 AM- noon ET) during Big Cat Week (Nov 29th – Dec 7th). During this time the internet feed can be watched on either wildearth.tv/cam/wildearth-safaris or wildsafarilive.com

Hyena7

Leave a Reply

