I pray to Music

So I was ask the question today “What music am I ashamed to admit that I like” and I gave back my honest answer “I don’t have any”. I like Marilyn Manson just as much as I enjoy Enya and I enjoy Rammstein (can’t understand a word they say) just as much as I have enjoyed songs from One Direction. I love Selena Gomez as much as I love Joan Jett.

I love what I love.

I don’t really understand this whole if you like a certain type of music there’s something wrong or right with you. To me music is about how it makes you feel, how you relate to it. I feel sometimes that I am the only one that still feels like music is about how it touches your life. If it makes you sad, glad or mad.

So when someone tells you suck for liking the music that you do, play this in your head!

Published on 18 Aug 2014

Taylor’s new release 1989 is Available Now featuring the hit single “Shake It Off” and her latest single “Blank Space”.http://www.smarturl.it/TS1989

Music video by Taylor Swift performing Shake It Off. (C) 2014 Big Machine Records, LLC.

 

Leave a Reply

